Contact Us

Campus Shop Main Line:
(704) 406-4273




Cary Caldwell

GWU Campus Shop/Post Office Manager
704.406.3939

ccaldwell@gardner-webb.edu

Lee Christmas
GWU Campus Shop Assistant Manager
704.406.3023

lchristmas@gardner-webb.edu

Jacob Willis
GWU Campus Shop Textbook Manager
704.406.3958

jwillis1@gardner-webb.edu

Mandy Smith
GWU Campus Shop Floor Manager
704.406.2347

mgsmith@gardner-webb.edu

Natasha Brown
Campus Shop/Post Office Associate 
704.406.4274

nbrown7@gardner-webb.edu

Teresa White
GWU Post Office Associate 
704.406.4274

twhite2@gardner-webb.edu


 Mailing Address: 

GWU Campus Shop
PO Box 7305
100 South Main Street
Boiling Springs, NC  28017


Please submit your question or comment to us below:

Please enter your phone number